What happens after trial expired and not upgraded?

After 7 days your account will remain active, but it will be downgraded to a free package, unless you subscribe to any plan during the trial period.

Free version allows you to have no more than 5 simultaneous chatters including one moderator. It also doesn't support SSL/HTTPS secure connection and Chatwee API with Single Sign-on.